I need to cut my nails

KILLA! Gotta respect Westwood for giving us these veterans’ vault shit.

At one point, this really was my favourite music video back in the day.

Recently got round to hearing Black Mozart and MZRT after so much prolonging it and delay, but still, nothing he’s done over the past 3 years or so really touches this (maybe “Lay Down”). Rick Ross, aka “Rozay,” aka “Renzel” (lol), fucked up by not jumping on this. It was practically made for him… Like, the title alone.

Got a lot more throwbacks in my head where that came from [to give you]. I could say “why not?” and give away all the ones I had potentially planned to post here. Made decision to keep it to a strict three though, for now.

Leave a Reply

